What is better than a KitchenAid mixer?

Well let me tell you not much. This year the husband asked me what I wanted for Mothers day. My answer this year was the same as the last two years. I wanted a KitchenAid mixer. I’ve wanted one for years! This year he said yes to my request and I finally got what I asked for! Yay!

Here is a picture of my new toy…straight outta the box!

Here is a picture of Luka playing with the bowl. Gotta love his goofy self!

I’ve made cookies, brownies and french bread so far in it and love Love LOVE this machine! If I weren’t married I might take up a courtship with this thing. It’s nothing less than amazing.

Now, back to my original question. The only thing better than a KitchenAid mixer is one that is personalized. Check this shiz out!

Un Amore Custom Designs

This woman has MAD skillz!

Leave a Reply

